School Nurse Contacts

Please contact your school nurse with any questions—you can email them directly by clicking on their name listed below.

Blanchard Nurse (includes Blanchard CHECP)
Rachel Schwartz, RN, CPN
Blanchard Memorial School
493 Massachusetts Avenue, Boxborough, MA 01719
Phone: 978-263-4569       Fax: 978-263-0477
Email: rschwartz@abschools.org 
 
CHECP Acton Site Nurse
Elizabeth (Betty) Foster BSN, RN, NCSN
McCarthy-Towne School
11 Charter Road, Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-264-3374       Fax: 978-264-3355
Email: bjohns@abschools.org


Conant Nurse 
Margita Chudik BSN, RN, HN-BC, NCSN
Luther B. Conant School
80 Taylor Road, Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-266-2090       Fax: 978-264-3329
Email: mchudik@abschools.org


Douglas Nurse
Diann Oster BSN, RN
C.T. Douglas School
21 Elm Street, Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-266-2560 x1122       Fax: 978-266-2500
Email: doster@abschools.org

Gates Nurses
Diane Spring BSN, RN, NCSN
Victoria Reierson BSN, RN, NCSN
Paul P. Gates School
75 Spruce Street, Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-266-2570       Fax: 978-266-2573
Email: dspring@abschools.org, vreierson@abschools.org

McCarthy-Towne Nurse
Elizabeth (Betty) Foster BSN, RN, NCSN
McCarthy-Towne School
11 Charter Road, Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-264-3374       Fax: 978-264-3355
Email: bjohns@abschools.org

Merriam Nurse
Maureen Jones, RN, MN 
Merriam School
11 Charter Road, Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-264-3372       Fax: 978-264-3355
Email: mjones@abschools.org

RJ Grey Junior High Nurses
Erin Doherty BSN, RN, NCSN
Joanne Chadwick RN , MSC
Raymond J. Grey Junior High School
16 Charter Road, Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-264-4700 x3318       Fax: 978-264-3342
Email: edoherty@abschools.org, jchadwick@abschools.org

ABRHS School Nurses
Colleen McGovern BSN, RN, NCSN
Cathy Loebs M.Ed, BSN, RN, NCSN
Acton-Boxborough Regional High School
36 Charter Road, Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-264-4700 x3418        Fax: 978-264-3349


Districtwide Nurse Leaders
Joanne Chadwick RN , MSC (Grades 7-12)
Diane Spring BSN, RN, NCSN (Grades PK-6)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.